Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 165) - Dj ROSS
April 22, 2018 05:08 AM PDT
itunes pic

Massive new episode with lots of fresh tunes. This episode is a little longer because there was so much good music out there I wanted to showcase it all.

We start things off very techy and go down the rabbit hole into some very hypnotic sounds and come out the other side with some very euphoric melodies and epic trance.

Hope you enjoy!

1. Dany Tenaglia - Live Again (Original Mix)
2. Robert Miles - Children (Victor Ruiz Tribute)
3. Deas - Mentality (Original Mix)
4. Pleasurekraft, Casey Gerald - G.O.D. (Gospel of Doubt)
5. Push - Universal Nation (Balthazar & JackRock Remix)
6. T78 - Fisto (Original Mix)
7. Phutek - 303 Dimension (Alen Milivojevic & Drzneday Remix)
8. Gary Burrows - Reaper One (Original Mix)
9. Mark Sherry - Music of the Earth (Peter Fern Remix)
10. Project 8 - Terracotta Warrior (Original Mix)
11. Stoneface & Terminal - So What (Greg Downey Remix)
12. Project 8 - Bedlam (Original Mix)
13. Greg Downey - Razor (Original Mix)
14. Sneijder - Awakening (Original Mix)
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Jakarta (Original Mix)
16. Ciaran McAuley - Watching Over Us (Original Mix)
17. Aly & Fila - Rosaires (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
18. The Thrillseekers - Halcyon (Ferry Tayle Extended Remix)

Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 164) - ROSS
January 20, 2018 07:49 AM PST
itunes pic

SPECIAL LIVE RECORDED SET from Saving Trance for Tomorrow: Old School Trance - Resurection! This was the biggest trance classics event in North America and I played to a Sold Out Club in the heart of Montreal. This is our 6th year running this event and every year it gets better and better.



1) Tiesto - Suburban Train (Original Mix)
2) Armin Van Buuren - Blue Fear (Original Mix)
3) Plastic Boy - Silver Bath (Original Mix)
4) Yves Deruyter - Back to Earth (Original B-Side Mix)
5) Tiesto - Traffic (Original Mix)
6) Bart Claessen - Playmo (1st Play)
7) Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel vs. John O'Callaghan-In and Out of Love Raw Deal (AVB Mash up)
8) Simon Patterson - Smack (Original Mix)
9) Alibi - Eternity (Original IC Mix)
10) The Quest - C Sharp (Original Mix)
11) Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Paul Webster Remix)

Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 163) - ROSS
November 04, 2017 12:14 PM PDT
itunes pic

Took a break from mixing but now I'm back in full force with this brand new episode. This one really pulls you into a journey from the depths of hell all the way to the high reaches of heaven. This one is all about versatility and quality music! Enjoy.

1. Raxon - Heliopolis (Original Mix)
2. Sian - Melt Into One (Original Mix)
3. Allen Milivojevic & Drzneday - Ritam (Original Mix)
4. Darmec - Hiding (Original Mix)
5. Amelie Lens - In Silence (Original Mix)
6. Joint Operations Centre - Pathological Effect (Original Mix)
7. Stephen Kirkwood - Rambler (Original Mix)
8. Everlight - Ferrofluid (Extended Mix)
9. Will Atkinson - Leave A Message (Original Mix)
10. Sneijder - Neutralize (Extended Mix)
11. Gary Maguire - In Circles (Original Mix)
12. Stoneface & Terminal - North Cape (Extended Mix)
13. M.I.K.E Push - Life Row (Extended Mix)
14. Empiron - Narcotic Influence (John Askew Remix)
15. Aly & Fila and Ferry Tayle - Concorde (Extended Mix)
16. Ciaran McAuley - Free Your Mind (Extended Mix)
17. Daniel Kandi vs. Exouler - New Way (Extended Mix)
18. Mart Sine - Atlantis (Original Mix)
19. Bryan Kearney & Plumb - All Over Again (Extended Mix)


Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 162) - ROSS
August 03, 2017 10:58 AM PDT
itunes pic

Special LIVE Recorded set from AIM Festival!! I played on the Movement Stage on Day 1 before Arctic Moon and Jordan Suckley and so I decided to play a progressive psy-trance set! This one is nice and deep and trippy!



Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 161) - ROSS
July 05, 2017 05:17 AM PDT
itunes pic

Here's a fresh new episode with plenty of underground gems that starts off nice and techy to get you moving and blends into some driving tech-trance and finishes with beautiful uplifting melodies.


1. Alan Fitzpatrick - Trance, Init (Original Mix)
2. Raffaele Rizzi - Total Black (Original Mix)
3. Union Jack - Cactus (Jonno Brien Remix)
4. Allen Milivojevic & Drzneday - Future Measures (Original Mix)
5. Smith & Brown - Universal Chaos (Original Mix)
6. JX - Son of a Gun (Liam Melly Remix)
7. Richard Durand - Sunhump (Psywork Remix)
8. Kaimo K - Avalanche (Original Mix)
9. Greg Downey - P45 (Original Mix)
10. Nick Callaghan - Fandango (Paul Denton Remix)
11. John Askew - Black Coffee (Original Mix)
12. John O'Callaghan - Two Trees (Original Mix)
13. Cold Blue - Once in Time (Original Mix)
14. Fadi & Mina - Akemi (Extended Mix)


Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 160) - DJ ROSS
April 04, 2017 05:19 PM PDT
itunes pic

Special live recorded extended set from Trance Unity's event Road to Hell. This was my closing set for Coming Soon!!! I played for over 3.5 hours into the dark hours of the morning. This set has all the underground sounds that take you onto a journey from the depths of HELL! Can you handle it?


Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 159) - ROSS
February 18, 2017 05:11 AM PST
itunes pic

Full of hard-hitting tech trance in the first half and then we take a journey into epic melodic sounds of some uplifting trance in the second half. This episode has tons of new tracks and really represents where the Underground trance scene is at right now.

1. Second Sine - Immoral (Original Mix)
2. Sneijder - Viper (Original Mix)
3. Sneijder - Polarize (Original Mix)
4. The Noble Six - Chernobyl (Original Mix)
5. Paul Denton - Curtain Call (Original Mix)
6. Cold Blue - Until We Collide (Original Mix)
7. Sean Tyas - Matter of Time (Original Mix)
8. Simon Patterson - Spike (Original Mix)
9. Arctic Moon - Cyberpunk (Original Mix)
10. Cold Blue - Nevada (Original Mix)
11. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Euphonic (Original Mix))
12. Factor B - Endless (Original Mix)


Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 158) - ROSS
January 19, 2017 04:43 AM PST
itunes pic

LIVE RECORDED SET from Sandstorm Old School Trance 2017 Party at the Saving Trance for Tomorrow event.

This was the set of the year for me and I couldn't of imagined a better night! Thank you to all who came!


Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 157) - ROSS
November 10, 2016 04:10 AM PST
itunes pic

This month's show starts off dark and techy, then we go into overdrive and swing things into some hard hitting tech-trance and finish off with a bang!


1. Sam Paganini - The Beat feat.Z (Original Mix)
2. Matt Lange - Unsettled (Original Mix)
3. Estiva - Stiekem (Original Mix)
4. Lee Osborne - Angels Call (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
5. Bryan Kearney - Beg Your Pardon (Original Mix)
6. Joint Operation Centre - Goodnight Irene (Shugz Remix)
7. Gary Maguire and David Rust - Reality Check (Original Mix)
8. Christopher Lawrence - Horizon (Original Mix)
9. Tasso - Burning Angel (Estigma Remix)
10. Peter Plaznik - Blind Minded (Orbiteck Remix)
11. John Askew - Supersonic (Original Mix)
12. Bryan Kearney - The Game Changer (Standerwick Remix)


Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 156) - ROSS
September 25, 2016 05:38 AM PDT
itunes pic

Back in full force with a lot of top quality tech-trance and uplifting trance out there and this episodes brings them all together nicely!

1. Joint Operations Centre - Plexatron (Original Mix)
2. Greg Downey - Rushin (Original Mix)
3. Richard Durand - Dark Rising (Original Mix)
4. Sam Jones - Brainstorm (Original Mix)
5. Will Atkinson & Thirlwall - Squelcher (Original Mix)
6. JES - Contact (Original Mix)
7. Club Quake - Vicious (Original Mix)
8. JOC - Rez(onate)
9. Will Atkinson - Till Dawn (Original Mix)
10. Sean Tyas - Turbo (Original Mix)
11. Aly & Fila and Roger Shah feat. Susana - Unbreakable (Extended Mix)


Next Page