Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 156) - ROSS
September 25, 2016 05:38 AM PDT
itunes pic

Back in full force with a lot of top quality tech-trance and uplifting trance out there and this episodes brings them all together nicely!

1. Joint Operations Centre - Plexatron (Original Mix)
2. Greg Downey - Rushin (Original Mix)
3. Richard Durand - Dark Rising (Original Mix)
4. Sam Jones - Brainstorm (Original Mix)
5. Will Atkinson & Thirlwall - Squelcher (Original Mix)
6. JES - Contact (Original Mix)
7. Club Quake - Vicious (Original Mix)
8. JOC - Rez(onate)
9. Will Atkinson - Till Dawn (Original Mix)
10. Sean Tyas - Turbo (Original Mix)
11. Aly & Fila and Roger Shah feat. Susana - Unbreakable (Extended Mix)


Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 155) - ROSS
August 10, 2016 05:15 PM PDT
itunes pic

This is a special LIVE RECORDED SET from the Ile Sonic Festival After Party at Circus Afterhours.

This is high-energy trippy set that takes you onto a cerebral journey from the centre of the mind to the edges of the galaxy. TRANCE IS ALIVE!

Namaste and Enjoy!


Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 154) - ROSS
June 16, 2016 10:44 AM PDT
itunes pic

We have a bigger show this month with a bunch of new tracks for the summer season! This mix is perfect for a road trip! I start things off nice and psychedelic and move into an epic Trance peak and then go down the rabbit hole into some hard groove techno.


1. Ace Ventura and Vini Vici – The Calling (Original Mix)
2. Ritmo – Dream Reality (Mr. What Remix)
3. Krama – Exhale the Past (Original Mix)
4. Christopher Lawrence – Banshee (Lostly Remix)
5. Robert Vadney – Man on the Moon (Original Mix)
6. Magnus and Simon Patterson – Evoke (Original Mix)
7. James Dymond – Defector (Extended Mix)
8. Darren Porter – To Feel Again (Original Mix)
9. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix)
10. The Well Paid Scientists – The Gander (John Askew Remix)
11. Will Atkinson – Pat Butcher (Original Mix)
12. Mark Sherry – Hostel (2nd Phase Remix)
13. Mario Monterro – Who Knocks (Original Mix)
14. DJ Link – Kom 2 Papi (Original Mix)
15. Dj Link – Two Midgets (Original Mix)
16. Chewy Martins – Semitone (Original Mix)
17. Dj Gumja – 50 Lions (Original Mix)
18. Dj Gumja – Retrospective (Original Mix)
19. ATProject – Overtoom (Dj Link Remix)
20. Mike Dunn – Dance You Mutha (Ju Edit)
21. Will Atkinson – Subconcious (Original Mix)


Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 153) - ROSS
May 03, 2016 05:05 PM PDT
itunes pic

LIVE Recorded Opening Set at Circus Afterhours for Monkey Buzinezz night with Neptune Project!!

This one is nice and progressive and turns up into a techno overdrive! I got the crowd grooving and pumped up perfectly.




Excursions Into the Underground (Episode 152) - ROSS
March 27, 2016 07:06 AM PDT
itunes pic

Another slamming episode that will get your feet tapping and those hands and arms moving. This one has lots a fresh new tunes and some really great energetic moments of trance!


1. Highlight Tribe - Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
2. Omiki - Zulu (Original Mix)
3. Bryan Kearney & Coming Soon - Anti-Social Media (Original Mix)
4. Liquid Soul & Zyce feat. Solar Kid - Anjuna (Jordan Suckley Remix)
5. Sean Tyas - Vagabond (Original Mix)
6. Paul Oakenfold - Bla Bla Bla (Original Mix)
7. Chris Schweizer - Scorpion (Extended Mix)
8. Mark Sherry, Derb, and Space - Follow Me (Psyburst Mix)
9. Davey Asprey - Nethersphere (Adam Ellis Remix)
10. UCast and Susana - To Another Day (Original Mix)
11. Sean Matthews - Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
12. Will Atkinson - Mesmerize (Original Mix)


Next gigs:
1) April 29 @ Circus Afterhours with Neptune Project for the official Anjunadeep after party with Monkey Businezz

2) May 7 - Saturday Night Live - Steel Factory

3) May 20 @ club Play in Montreal - Monkey Buzinezz customer appreciation night

4) June 4 - Trance Unity Rave!!

Previous Page  |